First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (703) 940-0636
  • 6479 Old Beulah Street, Alexandria, VA 22315

First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 505 - 546 of 623

"We love coming here. My younger children don't mind waiting because of the fun waiting room and they are always on time and the appointment is thorough and quick."

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"First visit to get fitted for expander. Staff is wonderful, very friendly. Place is clean and bright. Looking forward to next visit."

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Great"
"My family loves the staff at first impressions. They are very nice and they listen to your concerns"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Appointment was quick and easy!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Fast and easy appointments"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"They are so cool, they are really nice they have popsockets. More importantly they are really nice people who are extremely caring and understanding, best ever happy to have them helping me get my perfect smile"

Review Verified on 11/4/2017
"Exceptional, all people working here are very passionate about dentistry!! Love The team.."

Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"Quick appointment and Dr Lu discussed options clearly. Justin explained payment options well. Kudos to Bridget for fitting us in!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Dr. Lu and The Crew are very helpful. They are always kind and courteous."

Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"The best Orthodontist and staff!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Andrea explained everything as she was doing it."

Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"My initial experiences have been great. Love the atmosphere, personable & knowledgeable staff thus far. Dr. Lu has an innovative approach to orthodontics. I am looking forward to seeing my final results."

Review Verified on 10/14/2017
"Excellent customer service! Close to home with flexible hours! Will recommend to all of our friends!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"First Impressions Orthodontics has exceeded all of my expectations. As someone with moderate dental anxiety, it took me years to gather the courage to even seek out a serious consult. Glowing reviews led me to First Impressions, and many weeks and several routine appointments later, I can honestly say that I could not have made a better choice. From the moment I walked in the staff helped me feel entirely at ease. Dr. Lu is both knowledgeable and kind, the environment is pristine and cozy, treatment feels very personalized, and every member of the staff is outstanding about answering questions with genuine care. It is easy to make appointments that fit my schedule, and I find myself thinking ahead to my next appointment with anxiety-free excitement-- I'm on my way to straight teeth! I can honestly say that visiting First Impressions Orthodontics has been the best decision I've made in years. I love this place."

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Nice waiting room with lots of free stuff, a tv and an iPad. Plus high rated orth"

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Great experience."

Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"Loved the service here! I was able to come in, along with my brother, during school and return in no time before the end of class. The building is beautifully decorated and never fails to impress"

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Great service"

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Warm, direct, attentive, prompt service in a calming atmosphere."

Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"Great work"

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"I'm an adult and I've been in treatment with Dr. Lu for over a year and a half. I am very satisfied and impressed with my orthodontia progress! I had initially consulted two other Orthodontists in the area who had both recommended that I undergo major & costly surgery and advised that without it, I wouldn't be able to achieve the smile that I wanted. Dr. Lu instead offered several different treatment options with varying costs and time commitments. I'm really happy with my smile already, and I'm not even finished yet! The office is very clean, bright, comfortable for both adults and kids, and the office staff always seem to be having the best day ever. I've never had an issue with scheduling, and appointments are punctual. The team gets to know you on a personal level and you definitely feel like Dr. Lu is invested in you as more than just a patient in a chair. I also love that they have a very chic, high tech office that enables Dr. Lu to provide cutting-edge treatment options."

Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"VERY PATIENT!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Always have time for last minute quick fix"

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Excellent service, so far first impression is really good. I came last week it was my first time here and Justin was the person who game me all the information I need and of course Dr Lu. So far I am very happy."

Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"They have the best staffs & dentist! Always prompt, efficient, friendly, and very professional. My 9 yr old daughter enjoys her every visit."

Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Awesome as usual!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"The office is very clean, modern and professional. Everyone is nice and knowledgeable. They make you comfortable every step of the way! Dr. Lu and his staff are great at explaining what you need and why. They are not pushy, and offer options for treatment and payment. I enjoy every appointment."

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"Dr Lu is very professional and friendly. Definitely knows how to engage with kids. Knowledgeable and staff is very friendly and helpful. The environment is very comfortable and relaxing."

Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Very good"

Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"I love it here. Dr. Lu and the whole staff is amazing. I'm almost sad that my daughter's braces are about to come off."

Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"Good service"

Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Extremely friendly and professional staff that always keeps us informed. No wait times to be seen and service is quick yet very thorough. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 6/3/2017
"Being in my 30's coming back an orthodontist office wa a little werid for me but Dr. Lu and his team made my visit a fabulous experience. Dr Lu is very professional and polite. The whole atmosphere of the office is beautiful. They have kids play area with Netflix!!!!! iPads and phone charging docks!!! Wow!!! Will always come back for any of my family's dental needs..."

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Everyone is so friendly and nice ! We were able to understand the treatment plan and left feeling great"

Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Every time I come for an appointment everything goes well and no mistakes. I like how Dr. Lu runs his business."

Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"So easy to work with!!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2017
"From the friendly staff to the incredibly knowledgable Dr Lu we are very pleased with our decision to have First Impressions work with our oldest son in fixing his smile. Love how Justin took time to explain the procedures and the financing options."

Review Verified on 4/23/2017
"We live in NW WDC and its worth the commute. Quality is IMPORTANT"

Review Verified on 4/15/2017
"I have loved my time at First Impression Orthodontics! The staff is always friendly and accommodating, I would recommend First Impression to anyone!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2017
"Dr.Lu and his staff are awesome! My family has always felt welcomed and greeted with a warm smile by Kelli! We enjoy just coming to the office to hangout!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2017
"Love the whole team at FIO. Very friendly and they care about the patients."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Reviews 505 - 546 of 623

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com