First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

  • 6479 Old Beulah Street, Alexandria, VA 22315

First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 547 - 588 of 623

"Excellent care and kind staff!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Excellent Service and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"I absolutely love this office. My dentists are so awesome and nice. It's really cozy and makes me happy!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"Amazing visit!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"First time going to this place and it was a great experience. The office itself is very nice and modern, front desk was great she helped me figure out issues with my insurance. The scheduling or concierge staff, Justin was great, very nice, made sure everything went smooth. Dr. Lu is very nice, answered all my questions, and explained everything very well. Will definitely be back!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Really pleased with the attention I received and the staff cared about what they were doing! Felt taken care of."

Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"All of the folks at First Impression Orthodontics are extremely helpful, professional and caring. The manner in which they treat their patients is well organized and thorough. They were able to answer all of my questions. And best of all, they really have a way of making you look forward to your next appointment!"
"This entire office staff is simply the best !!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Dr.Lu is terrific. I trust him exclusively with my family's orthodontic needs. Great office and a nice staff, too."

Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Great progress and great care!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"First time visit. Staff was friendly and kind. Made us feel comfortable and answered all our questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend First Impression Orthodontics. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Awesome as always"

Review Verified on 2/20/2017
"Excellent service! Love this place!!!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Dr Lu was very patient and explained everything"

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"Good services, explains clearly, all staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"My experience was awesome and the office took very good care of me. I would recommend them for your orthodontic care"

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Excellent service. On time."

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Noelle always has the best experience there"

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Another FANTASTIC visit with Dr. Lu and his wonderful caring staff as I start my 5th month of Invisalign. So exciting to see the transformation so far. I LOVE everything about this whole process especially these AMAZING, CARING, HIGHLY RATED professionals making it all happen. I can't choose just one who helped me today as they ALL did. They are one happy family that works as a cohesive TEAM and it shows. LOVE them ALL! :-)"

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Really friendly, on time, clean and fun."

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Thank you for working us in!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"I don't do reviews, but I did this one just to express how pleased I was with the service. Excellent job!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"This is one of the nicest dental offices I've ever been to. Dr. Lu is an extraordinary professional and human being, warm, funny, and accommodating anyone. Creative and offering solutions to any situation. Staff is absolutely outstanding, polite, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"Dr. Lu and his staff are the best!! Our son is in great hands at this office. Couldn't ask for a better Orthodontist"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Excellent service!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Great progress!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"I really enjoy coming here. The staff and Dr. Lu are very nice. They always explain everything in terms I understand as a teenager. I would recommend to any of my friends."

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"I had a great experience.Wait time was minimal."

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"I had a great experience"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Dr. Lu and staff make you feel comfortable and welcome. I knew early in my consultation that I wanted Dr. Lu as my Orthodontist. I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"The staff here are amazing! Knowledgeable, courteous, not pushy, kind, and they listen to your comments, concerns, and answer all your questions :)"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Wonderful as always!! Staff was nice and welcoming. They are always thorough and helps to clearly identify every process clearly."

Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"Excellent service. Justin is great ensuring patient satisfaction and feeling welcome! What you wrote about your team is very true! Very friendly! Kelly is so sweet as well when I made an appointment she made sure that my needs were met. Keep it up! Great team!"
"Very informative appointment."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"The appointment went well and informative."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Dr. Lu and his staff are outstanding. Always friendly, professional, and informative. I highly recommend First Impressions Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Amber enjoys the office and the staff, alway welcoming and friendly. The games in the waiitng Room."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Great visit. My child feels very comfortable each time we go."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Great customer service. Very clean and knowledgeable staff. Justin was super helpful... and made me laugh:-)"

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"It was my first time there was there for Orientation..He (Justin) was very kind and so was the staff there.. The Dr was very kind and caring. I will go back for future work on my teeth.. I would recommend First -Impression Thank you again ☺️"

Review Verified on 9/19/2016
"Excellent and professional work. Very friendly and kind."

Review Verified on 9/12/2016
"JUSTIN, KELLI, and DR, LU are an exceptional staff! Thank you Justin for the grand introduction to a beautiful office. You really set the standards high, I think you all have made it tough to find another doctors office (whether that be dentist, orthodontist, general practitioner, etc) that compares to this one. Thank you for an amazing experience!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
Reviews 547 - 588 of 623

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com