First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (703) 940-0636
  • 6479 Old Beulah Street, Alexandria, VA 22315

First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 623

Facebook Verified
"Today my braces were finally removed and the staff made sure my process was smooth sailing. All my questions were answered, I was explained step by step what to expect brace free and given a very fancy parting gift. It has been close to a 2 year journey for me and I walked away confident with an awesome smile. I thank the staff at First Impressions Orthodontics for giving me THIS AWESOME SMILE!!! Ann"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love coming here. The office is so clean and modern - everyone is nice all the time. There was a lot of new faces this time around, which is a good sign to me.... things must be going well."

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love first impression! They are always great with our son and teaching him the importance of good dental hygiene especially with braces, and are always great with fitting our crazy schedules."

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love coming to the ortho even if we’re an hour away."

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
"My experience with Invisalign has been just wonderful so far!! Dr. Lu is so professional and confident with his work. He puts the patients needs first and also treats his staff the same. The receptionist make the office even more amazing. They always have bright white smiles :) and really look for the best ways to service you! Good vibes equals good team work! All I can say is thank you for the re-creation of my new smile ! :) :)"

Review Verified on 11/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always have a great experience here. Been coming here for 3 months now and the staff is always nice and professional. The facility is always clean and welcoming! My son enjoys coming to his appointments. They are helpful and ensures you know what they are doing esch step of the way! Would definitely recommend them."

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter missplaced her retainer and first impression staff got me in right away to replace it. They are always pleasant and efficient at every visit. We are so happy that we choose first impression for our daughters orthodontics needs"

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everything was smooth and fast"

Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"FIU is a very welcoming facility! Justin knows me already as a new patient and the greetings are so personable! Dr. Lu is very dedicated to ensuring the patient is well aware of everything going on with their treatment and wants to make sure I’m vocal about the process so my results are met! Great experience having my attachments placed on for Invisalign. Glad I found them."

Review Verified on 11/16/2018
"Always friendly, always on time!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
"The staff is very friendly and I’m never scared to go in! Dr Lu talks to me and my parents, which makes me feel comfortable. Andrea answers all my questions and taught me a lot. Ms Bridgette is always welcoming."

Review Verified on 11/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Every visit to First Impression has been wonderful. My son is always treated with kindness and patience. The staff is friendly and considerate."

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"My teeth are improving faster than i thought."

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"This dentist office is the best."

Review Verified on 11/4/2018
"Wow! These guys are amazing! We had a midnight mishap and with one call, they were able to see us as soon as we got in the door in the morning before our flight home. The staff is welcoming and accommodating as well and chipper. The care was precise, and very timely. Thank you to everyone to helped us in our little adventure! You rock! Thank you Dr. Lu and Andrea!!!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was having so much trouble over the weekend with wire cutting her cheek - she was so uncomfortable! I called Monday AM & they told us we could come right away. After dropping my daughter off, by the time I parked my car & walked in to the office, the tech already was finishing with her! Immediate relief and the tech couldn’t have been nicer. She provided us with extra wax and some swabs for pain in that area while it heals. Wonderful, kind, fast service!!!! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"First Impressions Orthodontics is amazing! Everyone is so friendly!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had her braces removed yesterday and we couldn’t be more happy with the amazing results. Dr. Lu & his staffs were wonderful!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2018
"What an amazing place! From the smiles from the front desk staff, to Dr. Lu and his amazing dental staff, i only can great things. Today was my last day in braces and it was a celebration. Everyone came around and said congratulations and we laughed and had a good time. I even received a Congratulations gift from Dr. Lu and Staff!! Thank you for an amazing orthodontic experience!!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"Hands down the best. Super family oriented and made us feel so welcome right away! We love this practice and we are really excited to start this journey with them for the next few years."

Review Verified on 5/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff and doctors are amazing! My son loves it there and is always comfortable!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great atmosphere, everyone was very helpful, informative and patient."

Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Great staff. Great customer service. Well maintained facility."

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Staff is great and always friendly. They are great people to be around."

Review Verified on 5/12/2018
"Staff is great and always friendly. They are great people to be around."

Review Verified on 5/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very good service, best patient care!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"I was completely impressed with every aspect of this practice. Dr. Lu and First Impressions manages to stay innovative and personable at the same time."

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"We were impressed from the moment we walked in to the office. Very friendly and welcoming staff at the front desk, and that service continued with everyone we met. The facility is clean and open and new and the staff is so attentive and helpful! I’ve never had braces myself so was not sure what to expect with my daughter. They took their time and answered all of our questions and we were able to get started with her treatment very quickly. The doctor explained the different options and was very helpful. While this dentist is a bit of a drive for us it is well worth it. I will highly recommend this office to all of my friends. Thank you for taking such good care of us!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Wonderful and Excellent staff!!! I’ve definitely referred some people. Also, my son had to get a second round of braces and I couldn’t imagine going to another orthodontist."

Review Verified on 4/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fantabulous!!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great visit, we were in and out in about 20 minutes. It’s always so convenient coming to first impressions"

Review Verified on 4/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff! Everyone is so friendly and super helpful. Very patient with my family and just overall wonderful."

Review Verified on 4/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"The service we receive is always very professional and friendly. We are very happy with our choice, and our children are very happy."

Review Verified on 4/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love first-impression orthodontics. Dr Lou and staff are very professional and friendly. We are very satisfied with their services."

Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"I’m very very very happy with my smile!!!! Thank you Dr. Lou and staff!!!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very efficient and friendly staff! Love the office too!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"You guys are awesome! Always helpful and very nice. Wearing braces has been a much better experience than I originally thought! -Frederick Parse, 8th grade"

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Brandy and Dr. Lu answered all my questions, explained everything that was going to done during the appointment, and explained what would be done during the next appointment. Today’s appointment started ahead of schedule and was completed in a timely manner."

Review Verified on 4/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"From start to finish, the whole braces experience has been as enjoyable as possible for my daughter and efficient for me!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff there is Awesome as always. Never disappointed."

Review Verified on 3/17/2018
"Every time I have called with a request for an appt because my daughter's wire is poking her - they have fit us in immediately! Very accommodating!!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office is super clean, and modern. I have been very happy with my experience. Dr. Lou and his staff are great! They are very knowledgeable and look to provide you with the outcome you are seeking. I recomend them to everyone!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 623

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com