First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (703) 940-0636
  • 6479 Old Beulah Street, Alexandria, VA 22315

First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 623

"Dr Lu was extremely helpful and gentle while helping my niece with her loose braces ring. We were desperate to get help ASAP, and we got it!!! Thank you First Impression!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always running on time! Always pleasant!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2018
"Very Nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 3/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"The experience I had on 5 March 2018 with First Impressions was delightful. I felt as though I was family. The staff, Dr Lu and his assistant were very kind and courteous. They all wore a huge smile throughout my entire visit. The treatment I received exceeded my expectations which ensured me that my goals will be attained. I highly recommend First Impressions to everyone who requires Orthodontic care. :-)"

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Lu and his staff are exceptional! They are very professional, patient and kind. Dr. Lu and Brandy always explain thoroughly the exam and the next phase of treatment. Justin is AWESOME!!! We love this office"

Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"The staff is amazing from the time you walk in until you walk out! I would recommend this orthodontist to anyone."

Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"We love the service and how u guys have the electronics for the kids"

Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Great"

Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Dr. Lu and his entire staff are wonderful!! They are always beyond friendly and upbeat. The office is always clean and tidy, but still nice and relaxing. My son loves his orthodontist visits!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"Love the service"

Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"I love to come here. I always have a pleasant and interesting experience. Dr Lu cares about my progress with braces, and the dental assistants are so friendly!! It's not just orthodontics, we talk about EVERYTHING"

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Bridget at the front desk was super positive and cheerful! Justin also very accommodating and helped answer all of my questions. Dr. Lu you’re awesome!! I can’t wait to tell my friends to come to you."

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"From the beginning everyone has been so friendly and professional. The location is in a centeral location that is easy to find. The interior is kid friendly and always welcoming. So far we have had great experiences with First Impressions and the entire staff."

Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Nice clean place! Staff is friendly!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"This practice is awesome. The staff is extremely helpful and accommodating."

Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"Everyone is always very friendly. The office always looks clean. They do there best to have you in and out based on the time they tell you the appt will take. This last time my son was having pain from a wire poking or rubbing his cheek and they fit him in the same day to smooth it out to give him relief. Very thankful!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2018
"I was warmly greeted by the receptionist and the dental assistant. My wait was less than five minutes, and I was taken ahead of my appointment time. I had a thorough exam and everything was explained to my satisfaction."

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"What s fantastic Orthodontist and staff. So glad my friend recommended Dr Lu for my daughter’s braces. Always efficient, professional, clean and ON TIME!!!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
""

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
""

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Excellent staff all around, made me feel very comfortable for it being my second visit. I will recccommened first impressions to anyone and everyone who needs a lot or even the slightest bit of work done. You will not be disappointed!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Dr. Lu is very nice Orthodontist who is thorough in what he does. I haven’t been the best patient but he challenged me to continue what I started, as it relates to making my teeth straight and just overall healthier and for that I’m thankful."

Review Verified on 2/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service really made a stressful situation a lot easier to deal with."

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very helpful! My daughter loved it"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always, Dr. Lu and his team show professionalism and amazing customer service. They were able to accommodate us today for an emergency visit. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"What a friendly and beautiful office! We've only visited twice--my daughter needed a replacement retainer after she lost the one we got from our old orthodontist before we moved. The staff was helpful and friendly, and Dr. Lu was knowledgeable and kept my daughter at ease throughout the whole process."

Review Verified on 1/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have a 15 year old with Invisalign, a 7 year with braces, and a 3 year who just loves to go to the appointments. They all enjoy the kids area. Dr. Lu and the staff are all awesome. They explain everything to us and answer even the silliest questions or concerns we may have. Our family highly recommends First Impression orthodontics. My kids never want to leave after their check up."

Review Verified on 1/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"This is probably the most professional establishment I have dealt with. Amazing, helpful, staff; spotless facility; and they have all the bells and whistles too!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"First Impression Orthodontics really takes the time to make sure they are giving the cutting edge orthodontic techniques and service to their customers. They are always prompt and polite and in those rare moments when they cannot see you, they keep you informed and quickly work around the delay. Dr. Lu and his staff are available day or night when something needs to be fix and always greet you with a smile. I highly recommend First Impression Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"I have had a great experience with First Impressions. My visits are always fast, and everyone is incredibly friendly and informative. I get into the waiting room and only have to wait for a few minutes before I am called back. I have nothing negative to say about my experience!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"I haven’t even started with my Invisalign but I am so impressed! Everyone is so friendly I felt as though I have know you all for years. I live that the office uses advanced technology which makes the scanning process so efficient. So far everything is going great!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2018
"Very good service"

Review Verified on 1/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Lu is awesome and is great with kids."

Review Verified on 1/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"This office continues to make my smile beautiful. Dr. Lu and his team work effortlessly to ensure they inform you of the procedures that they are doing so you are not left clueless."

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"I always am impressed with the fast, friendly, efficient service of the receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Lu. I can rest easy they are skilled and try to make it as painless and straightforward as possible and they will keep informed what’s going on and my progress."

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"It's a really good choice for an orthodontist. In my opinion as a patient it's really fun actually. They have a waiting room where the younger kiddies can play games at the Ipad stations set up as well as watch tv on net flix, and there is JUICE! The treatment itself is amazing. It is a bit tough at the start because they have to put basicly bread dough in your mouth which isn't as nice as it might sound. But overall a very nice experience."

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Best service ever and I always leave 100% satisfied!!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2018
"My daughter isn't thrilled to have braces, but Dr. Lu and his assistant are very competent and friendly, making the overall experience pleasant and very tolerable. More importantly, my daughters teeth alignment has greatly improved and she is very pleased."

Review Verified on 1/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very good care."

Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"Dr. Lu Is very professional and good at what he does. Always has the best disposition to answer all questions and fulfill all the unique necessities of his patients. I finished my orthodontic treatment today and I’m so happy with the results"

Review Verified on 12/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff addressed each and every one of my questions and concerns and made sure I was satisfied."

Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"Thanks for the quick turnaround on the retainer repair! So helpful!"

Review Verified on 12/26/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 623

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com