First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (703) 940-0636
  • 6479 Old Beulah Street, Alexandria, VA 22315

First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 623

"Very good job in placing braces and very informative with every step that was done very nice and patient as well very satisfied"

Review Verified on 12/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"We always feel welcome ... Dr lu and his team are always professional and friendly"

Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"Everyone at First Impression-Orthodontics’s is professional and knowledgeable. They always make you feel comfortable. I would recommend them them highly to anyone"

Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"Excellent staff and great doctor! I look forward to both of my children getting their braces done here. This office made a great 1st Impression on my family!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff providing awesome service!!!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"I absolutely am 100% happy with First Impresssions. I went on 3 other consultations before coming to Foest Impressions. From that moment I walked in I fell in like. The consultation sold me completely. The plan was well laid out, staff beyond friendly and helpful. No one needed to sell me on anything because the organization, well laid out plan, & staff sealed the deal"

Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"You guys were amazing start to finish. I wrote a yelp review and would highly recommend your services. Very professional and fun. Customer service was so impeccable. Merry Christmas"

Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"Dr. Lu was awesome today. When I had a problem with my brace he fixed it right away so that I could feel better."

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, quick and efficient!!!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"My daughter was in for a regular appointment Monday evening. Later in the night the wires were still bothering her. We went back first thing Tuesday and got adjusted right away without an appointment. Everything's feeling better now and excited that she missed school to get this done."

Review Verified on 12/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always, you are all fantastic!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Bridget and Andrea were so helpful, and very accommodating. Two thumbs up for your staff and facilities. I will definitely refer you to my friends."

Review Verified on 12/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"They are super fast and extremely nice and delicious beverages and fast."

Review Verified on 11/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Andrea was very helpful in helping me try on my headgear."

Review Verified on 11/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very impressed with their degree of customer service. Dr. Lu and his team are very knowledgeable and truly personable people! Oh and the technology...awesome! They made an impression of my son's teeth without using cast or molding material. They use the device that takes thousands of digital photos of his mouth. It was awesome to watch and about the same time if not quicker. If you know me, then you know I am stickler for people who touch my teeth or even my mouth. I trust them to provide the best orthodontic supports with my son’s teeth! That’s saying a lot!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"Everyone was wonderful! From receptionist, orthodontist tech, and orthodontist I think Andrea, Bridget and new receptionist. Did not work with Brandy today"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Lu and his team at First Impression Orthodontics are true professionals. They provide a welcoming environment where it is clear they work together to provide outstanding service to their customers. I highly recommend Dr. Lu and his team for your orthodontic services."

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Everyone is super friendly! My appointments always start on time. I am excited to see my new teeth in a few months!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so awesome and I’m taking care of every appointment."

Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"The staff there is awesome and take care of every visit. I love the staff!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Smart doctor and staff, polite, on time, and comfy modern waiting room."

Review Verified on 10/28/2017
"Amazingly hospitable and prompt as always."

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"I would give more stars if I could. Dr. Lu and his ENTIRE team are amazing from the moment you walk into the office until you leave you are made to feel like the whole staff wants you there."

Review Verified on 10/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"BEST ORTHO EVER. They have the best service here"

Review Verified on 10/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic service!! I highly recommend First impression orthodontist"

Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"I love this office so much, the people here warm my heart and make me feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Very nice!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"Love it here"

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"First impressions dentists was extremely welcoming to my family when we first moved here. The office offers many helpful accomadations like iPads for kids,wifi, magazines, and drinks. The staff always welcomes everyone who comes in with warm smiles and there are fun contests every month to win prizes. Doctor Lou is patient in every situation that is given to him and he takes care of patients with pride. I highly recommend this dentist for people of all ages, you will feel cared for and excited about going to the dentist."

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing"

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"It was nice"

Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"They were nice"

Review Verified on 8/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very through in explanations for a consult. Very friendly staff. Justin is very helpful."

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and super cool"

Review Verified on 8/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very professional service"

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"I visited the orthodontic it was amazing experience!!! I brought my godchildren with me and they had a blast. The office had iPads, books and tv with cartoons in the kids selection. I felt so comfortable leaving my kids there while I was getting my treatment. Thanks so much"

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Great help all the way around. Very fast and nice. Loved it!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our first appointment was prompt and efficient. Offices are state of the art and very welcoming with nice features like a tv area for siblings and coffee bar."

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is awesome!!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Dr. Lu is the best Orthodontist in the world"

Review Verified on 6/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great & friendly place. Dr. Lu and his staffs are wonderful and very helpful. Office is very clean."

Review Verified on 5/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Professional staff from the front desk receptionist to the assistant. Dr. Lu is awesome with my son and myself. He doesn't jump in with his opinion of what your smile looks like but rather asks what you desire for your smile to be, offering his professional opinion while allowing you to make the ultimate decision for your smile. I love this place and am sad we have to leave halfway through treatment because we are moving."

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 623

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com