First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 452

AD

"We have an excellent experience every time we go. Staff is always friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2018

VB

"Very good hospatality and kind way of approaching."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2018

JW

"I love everything about this office. Dr Lu is a phenomenal orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2018

MM

"Dr. Lu and his staff are the best! Super-friendly, supportive environment. Everyone that works in the office is just so kind! They have always been great to work with our schedule. My girls usually dread having any dental work done and they make the process so relaxed and easy. I can’t say enough good things about this office and the amazing staff!!!❤
Thanks for everything.

Derya Martin"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018

MW

"Coming here is like pushing the easy button for good looking teeth. The staff is amazing, doc does great work and it’s kind of a fun place to visit."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018

TB

"Absolutely love First Impressions! Such a friendly atmosphere & everyone makes feel comfortable! So glad I chose them for my orthodontic care!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2018

MS

"I am 100% satisfied"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2018

MS

"Dr.Lee and his staff are very enthusiastic and help patients with great service"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2018

MS

"Dr.Lee and his staff are very enthusiastic and help patients with great service"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2018

AK

"Freindly staffs and Perfect service"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2018

RB

"First impressions is a great place that feels welcoming everytime I walk in the building."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2018

TM

"Great service always in an out"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018

JD

"We love going in to First Impression for my daughter’s appointments."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018

PG

"The service is always amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2018

ZS

"Great service everyone's very kind and patient and I like the music."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2018

JB

"Great experience"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2018

CG

"Very helpful staff and flexible too. I was running thirty minutes late for my daughter’s appointment and they were still able to see her."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2018

LQ

"Everyone on the staff are very friendly and informative!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018

KW

"It has been a great experience from start to finish. I appreciate Dr. Lu and the whole tea, for always taking care of me and treating me with love and care."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018

KG

"We Love First Impressions! Dr. Lu and the entire staff went above and beyond any of our expectations. The whole process of getting our daughter braces was professional, enjoyable and fun! Thank you First Impressions!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018

VB

"Good hospatality"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018

RS

"Another pleasant visit that went as planned. The staff is so friendly and efficient. They understand the value of staying on schedule as parents/chaffeurs have other commitments the rest of the days"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018

CL

"Great team , great place ,"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018

MH

"Always fast. Great personal service."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018

MB

"Great service, friendly staff, and they make it super easy"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018

MS

"Staff was so thorough in making sure every aspect of the braces process was explained. A++"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2018

VN

"The staffs are friendly and very efficient. We are in and out within 30 mins each visit."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018

MH

"The atmosphere is very inviting and the staff is very friendly and willing to help with any questions or concerns you may have."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018

LM

"Very please with my choice. My daughter had had braces since the end of last summer in 2017. Her teeth are shaping up beautifully.
The office has always been pleasant to work with & patient"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2018

MS

"Great appointment! Andrea and Dr. Lu work well together as a team. Everyone makes sure I am comfortable and understand what is being done."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018

LD

"First Impressions always does an amazing job. The office is clean and beautiful, but the staff is really the highlight. They are always friendly and happy, not to mention do an excellent job. Dr. Lu is a true professional and strives to make his practice the best but is never to busy to answer any questions. I would highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018

AW

"Love the staff! Never feel rushed , always have detailed discussions with dentist and hygienists on what session entailed and about upcoming visits. Awesome office!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018

SB

"Dr. Lu and his staff are respectful of their patient's time and you are seen at the schedule visit time. You are always informed of procedures being performed during that particular visit. Moreover, the staff is SO friendly and they always (at least when my son and I go in) seem to have a smile on their faces!!!! My son never complains (rare for a 13 year old) when it is time for a visit to Dr. Lu's office (First Impression Orthodontics)!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018

GT

"Best customer service. Very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2018

AM

"The whole process has been wonderful from start to all most finished."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018

B

"Awesome dental practice. They listen and care about what you want. Happy with the results."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018

MM

"They were very caring and friendly ! It was very pleasant experience .We highly recommend them !"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018

EH

"All my kids love going to see Dr. Lu even my youngest that has no braces. He loves the kids area and that when we have to go in the back to see his brothers progress he can borrow a kids table to continue his game. We've been going there for over a year now and they still don't want to leave when we're done with the appointments. Love the friendly staff too."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018

TM

"I truly love coming here. The professionalism of the staff is unmatched. Everyone has a pleasant attitude. I can feel that everyone loves there job. They know my name and certain traits about me, I love it!! Definitely a positive experience !! I would recommend everyone !!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018

SP

"Great place!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018

SP

"Great place!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018

SW

"Wonderful staff!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 452

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com