First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

  • 6479 Old Beulah Street, Alexandria, VA 22315

First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 623

Facebook Verified
"The office is modern and clean. The staff is courteous and professional. They use the latest low dose digital X-ray. Dr. Lu is knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable right from the start. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"everyone there is so nice and professional!! :) great service!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2019
"The doctor was very flexible with my needs and the whole staff was very nice."

Review Verified on 10/2/2019
"Great customer service and staff! Didn’t expect to walk in for a consultation and walk out as a patient of First Impression Orthodontic. It was really nerve wracking for me because I didn’t now what to expect, but as soon as I walked into the facility I was welcomed and shown nothing but love from beginning to end. Loved all the energy that came from everyone there. I’m excited about this experience and I couldn’t have done it without Dr. Lu and his crew!!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2019
"Dr. Lu and his staff are great, they make you feel welcome."

Review Verified on 8/24/2019
"Dr. Lu and tía staff is great, the maje you feel welcome."

Review Verified on 8/24/2019
"Welcoming environment. Friendly staff. They are willing to work around your schedule and for both appointments and payments."

Review Verified on 8/23/2019
"Always quick, friendly, and professional."

Review Verified on 8/23/2019
"Once again the staff and Dr. Lu were super! On time, friendly, and explained everything that they were doing. My kids really look forward to their appointments!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2019
"I love the service they provide, staff is very friendly and helpful, my daughter is progressing very nicely, doctor is very good, area is super clean, and our appointments are always on time. I highly recommend First Impression."

Review Verified on 8/21/2019
"Great staff with great customer service"

Review Verified on 8/21/2019
"Everybody is great here. Very professional and very nice. They get you in and out quickly. I would recommend to all!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2019
"It's not only the professionalism and knowledge of the staff..is how they make you feel! Since you enter the practice, you see a smiley and friendly face"

Review Verified on 8/20/2019
"Always have an awesome experience at First Impression. I always suggest them to friends when looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 8/20/2019
"Amazing job as always"

Review Verified on 8/19/2019
"The Best Staff . Love everybody . They are always sweet and Happy . Thank you . This is for the next answer. I am sorry I am not good with names . Please forgive me . I will do better with names . Thank you all ."

Review Verified on 8/16/2019
"You guys are amazing. If my kids need braces in the future, I’ll definitely bring them here!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2019
"Great experience. Jhalitza was great with Cora. Explained everything and we were out in no time."

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
"Love it there!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
"The customer service along with the services they provide have been amazing."

Review Verified on 8/14/2019
"Wonderful business practices. Dr. Lu's staff is top notch, professional, and make you feel comfortable. From the moment you sign in until the moment you leave."

Review Verified on 8/14/2019
"Each visit to First Impressions is fast and easy. The staff is the friendliest around and both my children love going for check ups!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2019
"First Impressions staff are always friendly and helpful. Our questions are always answered and they take there time. We have had a great experience so far."

Review Verified on 8/13/2019
"The staff at Dr Lu’s office are the best! They are friendly, professional, and go out of their way to be helpful. So glad we have Dr Lu as our orthodontist !!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2019
"We love the entire staff!!! They are simply amazing"

Review Verified on 8/13/2019
"This is an absolutely amazing place to get your braces!! Everyone that works there are super nice and helpful. I definitely made the correct choice."

Review Verified on 8/13/2019
"Just started, but everyone is awesome!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2019
"Love the service!!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2019
"Great service"

Review Verified on 6/19/2019
"Always a great visit and the staff is wonderful with me and my kids. Make you feel very welcome."

Review Verified on 5/16/2019
"Very friendly staff. Very organized and efficient. The office is always clean. Looking forward to seeing the finished smile!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2019
"Everyone was very helpful and showed me how to properly floss which I really appreciated"

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
"This place is amazing.."

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
"They treated me like royalty, and I felt very comfortable; everyone was so nice. Would rather be here than school :)"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
"Always have a pleasant time here. Every one is always very nice and thoroughly answers all questions."

Review Verified on 2/1/2019
"Every time we go . Everything is fast, smooth and enjoyable. I’m glad we picked the right orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
"Nice atmosphere and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
"Super friendly, professional and efficient"

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
"I walked in to compare prices with other Ortho places, and at other ortho places I’ve only ever been told of my minor crowding and then once that my canines stuck out. Here at first impressions I found out things about my teeth and jaw I never knew of, they broke everything down with me and explained what everything meant, which is obviously important so you’re not spending thousands on something you don’t know or possibly something that doesn’t even exist. They took me through what my treatment would be like and why and the team does an outstanding job on making you feel comfortable! My teeth have been my biggest insecurity for basically ever and I almost cried when they made an in house payment plan I could afford, due to the fact that I’m a stay at home mom and only work very one weekend a month for now and because I’m finally able to start the journey to fix my smile!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Super quick"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Wonderful experience, as always!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2019
"Love this practice ! From the moment you arrive, until the time you walk out it is quite the experience! Beautiful ,immaculate office . Amazing child waiting room space . A movie playing , little consoles to keep them entertained with games , it is a dream !"

Review Verified on 1/29/2019
Reviews 211 - 252 of 623

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com