First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (703) 940-0636
  • 6479 Old Beulah Street, Alexandria, VA 22315

First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 623

"Very friendly staff, always punctual and easy to find a appointment time that works for us."

Review Verified on 1/28/2019
"Great customer service!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"The staff was absolutely great during my visit."

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"Appreciated the flexibility today - was running late from work and they just fit us right in! Easy in and easy out l."

Review Verified on 1/24/2019
"Great visit as always. Attentive staff from the front desk / check in area to the patient care ortho assistants and of course, Dr. Lu himself."

Review Verified on 1/24/2019
"My experience was excellent"

Review Verified on 1/24/2019
"We enjoy the positive and comfortable energy from this office each and everytime, and trust the practice. Staff is knowledgable and very nice."

Review Verified on 1/24/2019
"The staff are awesome! I always feel like I'm at home!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"Would definitely recommend Dr Lu and team to First Impression. The staff is always friendly and care about you and your well being. They have excellent hours smd ensure you know what is going on every step of the way. They make my son feel comfortable and they take pride in their work. I enjoy coming into the office and my son looks forward to his appointments."

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"I was seen on time and the appointment went smoothly. I had all my questions answered."

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"Always a positive experience every time I visit! Every single staff member greets you with a smile!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
"The team is very helpful and kind."

Review Verified on 1/10/2019
"Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Doesn't make going to the dentist a chore!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
"We love all the Staff there is a pleasure every time :)"

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
"Great visit as always , staff is always super friendly and helpful. Answer any and all questions with a direct answer and not a unsure made up one like most dr’s."

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
"My appointment was on time. The team listened to and addressed all my questions very well,"

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
"The staff at First Impression Orthodontics were AWESOME!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
"Everyone in the office is always smiling and doing their best to make it a warm and inviting environment."

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
"Thank you very much for your prompt and excellent service."

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
"Efficient"

Review Verified on 1/5/2019
"Great communication, clear understanding of instructions, anticipated problems, welcoming front desk"

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"Helpful staff."

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"As always. Great service Meghan was great of course!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"Super friendly staff. Very informative. Listened to all of our concerns and answered our questions."

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
"Staff is wonderful. My daughter likes going."

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
"Wonderful customer service"

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
"Dentist should greet parents of child patients and explain the status of things"

Review Verified on 12/22/2018
"I read the reviews on Google and was very surprised by all the amazing reviews and thought that it sounded too good to be true. At the minimum, based off the reviews, I was expecting at least a good experience for my 9 year old son. When we got there and after going through the consultation then a week later the first appointment, all the reviews are right. This place is absolutely amazing! They are very courteous, attentive, and very knowledgeable. My son is in great hands and First Impressions definitely exceeded anything I was expecting, I am even switching my kids regular dentist to someone that they work closely with. Thanks for giving us such a flawless experience!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2018
"I love fist impressions.. all the team are great"

Review Verified on 12/22/2018
"Quiet in and out. Always fast and very friendly."

Review Verified on 12/20/2018
"I love bringing my kids to Dr. Lu and the team at First Impression Orthodontics! They are amazing, friendly, knowledgeable and they truly do care!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2018
"The staff was very helpful."

Review Verified on 12/19/2018
"From check-in to evaluation to check-out everyone was so accommodating and transparent in communication. I was extremely satisfied with my consultation and the level of service I received. The office is modern, comfortable and the technology utilized seemed to be the latest. The Dr. was patient and answered the questions."

Review Verified on 12/18/2018
"Always courteous and efficient."

Review Verified on 12/18/2018
"I'm absolutely amazed by the results. After not seeing much movement in the beginning I watch every week as my teeth improve. The staff is great and Dr Lu is the best"

Review Verified on 12/17/2018
"great, very friendly n professional staff"

Review Verified on 12/17/2018
"Such a friendly welcoming staff and so caring and kind!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2018
"Very nice staff"

Review Verified on 12/16/2018
"Every ones is so helpful and attentive"

Review Verified on 12/14/2018
"We always feel like we are at home when we come in for our appointments. The staff is amazing and the environment is always welcoming."

Review Verified on 12/13/2018
"Great office and team!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
"You guys rock! Dr. Lu has great never ending energy. :)"

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
Reviews 253 - 294 of 623

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com