First Impression Orthodontics Reviews

At First Impression Orthodontics, we aim to deliver the highest quality of comprehensive orthodontic care to children, adolescents, and adults. We specialize in efficient, fun, and cosmetic treatment ranging from Invisalign, custom Wild Smile braces, ceramic braces, and invisible lingual braces.

We genuinely care about our patients, our team and our future.

Your smile is an integral part of who you are - you will have a smile that lights up the sky.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 452

LS

"The staff is always so kind & sensitive to what my son is going through. He’s had a lot of equipment in his mouth the last year, yet always leaves smiling!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018

LW

"I absolutely love this practice! They are always very professional, and your appointment always starts at it’ scheduled time, or as soon as you arrive."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018

LW

"I absolutely love everyone in this office! They go above and beyond for their patients, and it is greatly appreciated."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018

AK

"Wonderful customer services with smiling and very friendly staffs."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018

SB

"Always a positive experience! The best staff!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018

KM

"Staff was extremely kind and informative about the process."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2018

AW

"Love the staff, always so welcoming and professional. Never have to wait to be seen and even my daughter loves coming to her checkups!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018

CS

"We really love Dr. Lu and his team! My daughter’s smile is looking great, and I cannot wait to see the finish smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018

HH

"Spend time with each patient making sure each person gets individual attention."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2018

YL

"My experience w/First Impressions has been great thus far. My desire to transition from Invisalign was seamless. No hassle from the staff - only the desire to make sure I am happy w/the process. Top notch service continues! Thank you, First Impressions!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017

AK

"Dr. Lu is very considerate and caring. He always pay attention to any little issues or concerns that I have and take proper action. All staffs are nice snd friendly."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017

SC

"Always a great experience when we go."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017

KD

"This was my first visit to First Impression Orthodontics and boy was I impressed. The facility was clean and comfortable; the staff were very kind and professional. Most importantly, Dr. Lu was an effective listener and appeared to be well-versed in his subject matter. Kudos to my dentist, Dr. David Yoon for referring me to Dr. Lu for orthodontic assessment and treatment. I am so grateful!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017

KD

"This was my first visit to First Impression Orthodontics and boy was I impressed. The facility was clean and comfortable; the staff were very kind and professional. Most importantly, Dr. Lu was an effective listener and appeared to be well-versed in his subject matter. Kudos to my dentist, Dr. David Yoon for referring me to Dr. Lu for orthodontic assessment and treatment. I am so grateful! I'm"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017

?

"Great service!"

FG

"I love First Impression Ortodontics, my son gets best care and the office is very welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2017

MC

"Always a fun and easy experience! Great staff all around!"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2017

MP

"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017

VB

"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017

RC

"We love this office...everyone is so friendly!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017

DM

"You guys are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017

JD

"We were so impressed with the professionalism and friendliness at our visit! My daughter actually said she had fun!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017

CS

"We love the staff at First Impressions! They are always so friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017

SN

"I really enjoy coming to this office. Everyone is GENUINELY nice and knowledgeable. The office is very clean and up to date."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017

NC

"I had a lovely time and customer service was amazing and the people were very kind."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017

NC

"I had a lovely time and customer service was amazing and the people were very kind."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017

KP

"Very thorough consultation. Answered all my questions. Enjoyed my appt!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017

CG

"Excellent excellent excellent! Love this office more than any other!!!!! We love Dr Lu and his staff!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017

AG

"Very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017

JS

"Great visit! Always punctual and spends quality time with my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017

JR

"The service has been great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017

MV

"Great appointment with Dr. Lu."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017

JB

"We are new to the office and they are always friendly and welcoming when we arrive. Dr Lou did a great job of laying out the plan for us and Justin is very knowledgeable and spent plenty of time answering all of our questions. By the end of the visit our daughter was excited to get braces."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2017

MR

"Convenient, easy appointment"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017

KM

"Another check up appt. Everything went well. Can’t complain! Can’t wait to get my braces off! This office is the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017

SG

"You are always great. Thank for being patient with me when I called a few times and sending me a receipt on time!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017

LS

"Still the best orthodontist team I’ve came across. Dr. Lou and his staff treat you like you’re family. You walk in feeling welcomed and you leave out feeling happy. I still recommend FIO."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017

SM

"Everyone at First Impression is so friendly and accommodating. I love seeing this crew! Makes my day!!! ❤️❤️❤️"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

EK

"Dr Lu,

I wanted to personally thank you once more for everything you are doing for Trey and Anna and especially everything you have done to accommodate Trey’s braces timelines since our plans changed. You and your staff have been extremely understanding and I have to say that I saw that you not only want to please me, the parent, but you are really trying to make this experience as smooth and hassle free for our kids as well! And that shows you care! I have always talked about your office and how happy we are coming to you and this is proof that I was right, I feel very lucky to have found your practice!

Effie Kee"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

EL

"We love coming here. My younger children don't mind waiting because of the fun waiting room and they are always on time and the appointment is thorough and quick."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

M

"First visit to get fitted for expander. Staff is wonderful, very friendly. Place is clean and bright. Looking forward to next visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

?

"Great"
Reviews 295 - 336 of 452

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com